Good idea for Ciao121

Welcome to AgarServ.com Forums Agar.io generic topics Good idea for Ciao121

This topic contains 8 replies, has 5 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of G G 3 years, 6 months ago.

• Author
    Profile photo of Jamescoolio333
    Jamescoolio333
    Participant

I have been thinking for quite a while now and came up with some good ideas that might help. I am still learning to code, but I know from what I’ve learned that all of these are possible:

1. A bank
    *A bank would be a good idea, since if you spend hours getting enough credits to make your dream server and plans go unexpectedly, you still lose all your credits. You can store as many credits as you want, but credits disappear over time (the more you have, the more you lose).

2. Insurance
    *I think that being able to buy insurance for your credits (using real money or credits) to make sure you don’t lose any credits over time.

3. Lottery
    *You can spend credits to win credits. The more that participate, the higher the win. You can only buy up to 3 tickets, but the price increases as you buy them. There should be one that is hourly, daily, and weekly.

After making this, I felt bossy, but I just want to make it clear that these are suggestions that I have

Profile photo of SHADOWHAZZ
    SHADOWHAZZ
    Participant

I feel none of these are really neccecary

Profile photo of Ciao121
    Ciao121
    Keymaster

1) At the current winning rate I do not think you need HOURS to make a server.
    2) Why should someone spend hours to get a big amount of credits to use days later? Just win those you need and use them.